A unique SUNG thanks with orders before 18th Oct

The BitterSweet Trilogy

The BitterSweet Trilogy

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included.

The BitterSweet Trilogy includes three CDs.

Each CD is a standalone album that explores universal human experiences through intimate velvet vocals and rich storytelling. You can buy individual CDs here.

Together they chart life's journey through changes, choices, chances. I hope they feel real and honest, and perhaps guide you to new discoveries about yourself and your world. Nazneen xx

  1. Can't Clip My Wings CD - about the changes life throws our way
  2. Answers No Questions CD - about our struggles with choices
  3. I'm Too Old to Die Young CD - about finding the courage to take chances

SHIPS 22/10/2019 (after I'm Too Old to Die Young is released)

  • 3 CDs 
  • 30 high-quality fully mastered songs
  • Regular, Autographed + Autographed + personal message options
  • Booklets with all the lyrics and beautiful original artwork
  • Digital high-quality MP3 downloads of all tracks.
  • 10% discount compared with buying CDs individually
  • Take some time for yourself and spend it with me. I'm waiting for you 😊.

Contact support@nazneenrahmanshop.com for any questions.

Thank you for supporting independent music